LigerChess

Looking forward to new posts on chess engine coding.

Chess Programming & Related Stuff

I’d been crazy over the idea of writing my own chess engine for a while now and I had been going through so many articles purely on chess programming & reading international CCC forums over and over and over without a place & time to stop reading through the ocean of information out there in this pervasive internet space. Primarily the perfect game of chess had be close to my heart right from my childhood and I had been playing chess atleast from my age of 15/16 so long my brain registers are revealing it.

I am also a professional programmer that can write code in many languages with C/C++ & Java being my primary programming languages and my strengths. I got the idea of writing a chess program by my own when I bought a chess playing game “ChessGenius”  4 years back from the internet. From then on I…

View original post 230 more words

Leave a Reply

